2019-2020 PTSA Board Members

Co-President: Gina Eason
president@smithptsa.org

Co-President: Marcus Grinde
president@smithptsa.org

Treasurer: Sam Kenna
treasurer@smithptsa.org

Secretary: Tiana Wright
secretary@ptsa.org

Co-VP Fundraising: Annavie Arensen
fundraising@ptsa.org

Co-VP Fundraising: Mei Zhang
fundraising@ptsa.org

VP Communications: Tanvi Sharan
communications@smithptsa.org

VP Expenditures: Kate Thibodeau
expenditures@smithptsa.org

Programs: Fiona Kotzenberg
programs@smithptsa.org